Young scientist travel grants and outstanding abstract awards will be granted to a limited number of exceptional abstracts. The final decision regarding the awards will be made by the Program Committee, and the winners will be notified in advance. It is essential to note that abstracts must be based on unpublished results. However, abstracts that have been previously submitted at smaller or regional meetings, but not published in a journal, may be considered by the ISAAR 2024 & Annual Conference of KSAT Program Committee if no rights have been transferred and if all new or updated data are included.


Free Registration / 3 nights Hotel Accommodation

Travel grants, which include complimentary symposium registration and a 3-night hotel accommodation, will be provided to the 5 presenting authors whose abstracts have been accepted. These grants are specifically aimed at assisting young investigators under the age of 40 and authors from countries with lower or middle-income economies. When submitting your abstract through the website, please ensure that you have your CV and a copy of your passport prepared for the Young Scientist Travel Grant (YSTG) application.

  • To apply for a travel grant, you must:
  • Be under 40 years old.
  • Be the presenting author of an abstract.
  • Submit your CV to the secretariat, indicating your application for the travel grant.

It is important to note that no awards will be given to the Young scientist travel grants winners.

We kindly inform you that the Organizing Committee of ISAAR & Annual Conference of KSAT does not send any rejection messages to the grant applicants.


Award Certificate / Cash Prize (USD500)

The Program Committee will grant awards to the best competition abstracts submitted for consideration. The most outstanding abstracts (up to ten) will receive the prestigious Outstanding Abstract Award. Recipients of this award will be presented with a certificate and a cash prize of US$500 each.
The announcement of all the winners of the Outstanding Abstract Awards will take place during the opening ceremony. Each winner will be individually contacted and requested to attend the ceremony.